Contact Atmosphere Resorts & Spa and our key team members for booking enquiries or other questions

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you, whether you have a booking enquiry, wish to book a table for dinner or just want to know more about our services. If you wish to pay us a visit, please make sure that you contact us first. We’d love to show you around our beautiful resort, but if we are busy with overnight guests, it may have to wait for another day and we wouldn’t want to disappoint you. Only in-house guests may use the facilities, but you may reserve a table for lunch or dinner in our restaurant. Welcome!

Mailing address

Atmosphere Resorts & Spa
Maayong Tubig, Dauin
6217 Negros Oriental
Philippines

Phone enquiries

+63 (0)35 400 6940 landline
+63 (0)917 700 2048 cell
+63 (0)998 960 2289 cell

Contact us by email

general enquiries:
enquiries@atmosphereresorts.com

Contact Our Key Team Members

We are fortunate to have a great management team and dedicated staff working at Atmosphere Resorts & Spa. From housekeeping to boat crew and reservation team to bar staff, all are committed to ensure that you have an excellent holiday.

Gabrielle Holder

Contact Gabrielle Holder

Director & Owner
PADI Course Director
gabrielle@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 2114

Matthew Holder

CEO & Owner
Architect
matthew@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 2121

Adam Detre

Adam Detre

Resort Manager
adam@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 314 3377

Rae Collins

Wellness Manager
rae@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 1050

Ulrika Kroon

Marketing & Branding Manager
ulrika@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 1049

Denver Wickenhäuser

Denver Wickenhauser

Food & Beverage Manager
denver@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 847 4887

Marco Leo

Dive Centre Manager
marco@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 798 5700

Julia Zeng

Human Resources Manager
julia@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)977 849 9415

Sam Alderete

ICT Manager
sam@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)936 202 9675

Jennifer Avanzado

Jennifer Avanzado

Guest Relations
jennifer@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 700 2048

Nenita Gestupa & Raquel Inid

Reservations Team
enquiries@atmosphereresorts.com
(general booking enquiries)

+63 (0)35 400 6940
+63 (0)926 770 8970

Saila Kitola

Saila Kitola

International Sales Manager
saila@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 702 7252