Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you, whether you have a booking enquiry, wish to book a table for dinner or just want to know more about our services. If you wish to pay us a visit, please make sure that you contact us first. We’d love to show you around our beautiful resort, but if we are busy with overnight guests, it may have to wait for another day and we wouldn’t want to disappoint you. Only in-house guests may use the facilities, but you may reserve a table for lunch or dinner in one of our restaurants. Welcome to Atmosphere!

If you wish to reserve a table for lunch or dinner, please use one of the phone numbers below. We are not always by the phone currently, due to restricted opening hours so please do not give up if you don’t receive a reply. You can also email enquiries@atmosphereresort.com or message us on Facebook.

Mailing address

Atmosphere Resorts & Spa
Maayong Tubig, Dauin
6217 Negros Oriental
Philippines

Phone enquiries

+63 (0)35 400 6940 landline
+63 (0)917 700 2048 cell
+63 (0)917 700 1042 cell

Contact us by email

general enquiries:
enquiries@atmosphereresorts.com

Contact Our Key Team Members

We are fortunate to have a great management team and dedicated staff working at Atmosphere Resorts & Spa. From housekeeping to boat crew and reservation team to bar staff, all are committed to ensure that you have an excellent holiday.

Rae Collins

Resort & Wellness Manager
rae@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 1050

Ulrika Kroon

Sales & Marketing Manager
ulrika@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 1049

Denver Wickenhäuser

Denver Wickenhauser

Food & Beverage Manager
denver@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 847 4887

Julia Zeng

Human Resources Manager
julia@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)977 849 9415

Oliver Mischo

International Sales Manager
oliver@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 0935

Jennifer Avanzado

Jennifer Avanzado

Duty Manager
jennifer@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 700 2048

Mark Abella

Duty Manager
mark@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 164 4784

Nenita Gestupa & Raquel Inid

Reservations Team
enquiries@atmosphereresorts.com
(general booking enquiries)

+63 (0)35 400 6940
+63 (0)917 700 2048

Gabrielle Holder

Contact Gabrielle Holder

Director & Owner
gabrielle@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 2114

Matthew Holder

CEO & Owner
matthew@atmosphereresorts.com

+63 (0)35 400 6940
 +63 (0)917 722 2121